Rostov-on-Don | Ozersk | Novosibirsk | Omsk | St. Petersburg | Kazan | Nizhniy Novgorod | Perm | Irkutsk | Chelyabinsk | Ufa | Tyumen | Stavropol | Saratov | Krasnoyarsk | Kaliningrad | Ekaterinburg | Volgograd | Voronezh | Moscow | Vladivostok

Moscow

26 October, Wednesday

20:00

Formula Kino Horizont

I, Daniel Blake
Q&A: Paul Laverty

27 October, Thursday

19:30

Formula Kino Horizont

Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach
Q&A: Paul Laverty

28 October, Friday

19:00

Moscow Film School

Britfest Talks: Secrets of Scriptwriting: in Conversation with Paul Laverty and Yulia Idlis
Q&A: Paul Laverty, Yulia Idlis
19:30

Formula Kino Horizont

War on Everyone

29 October, Saturday

14:30

Formula Kino Horizont

Anthropoid
17:00

Formula Kino Horizont

The Confession
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

This Beautiful Fantastic

30 October, Sunday

14:00

Moscow Film School

Britfest Talks: From Trotsky to Kutuzov: an Actor’s Journey
Q&A: Brian Cox, Nina Tsyrkun
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

The Carer
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

The Carer
Q&A: Brian Cox

31 October, Monday

19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

War on Everyone
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Ali and Nino

1 November, Tuesday

19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Sour Grapes
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

This Beautiful Fantastic

2 November, Wednesday

19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Adult Life Skills
Q&A: Rachel Tunnard

3 November, Thursday

19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

A Patch of Fog
19:00

Moscow Film School

Britfest Talks: Dreaming Bigger: From Idea through the Short to the Feature Film
Q&A: Rachel Tunnard, Andrey Anikanov
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Bobby Sands: 66 days

4 November, Friday

16:30

Formula Kino Horizont

Burn Burn Burn
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

The Levelling
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Anthropoid

5 November, Saturday

14:30

Formula Kino Horizont

Away
17:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Bobby
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Ali and Nino
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Oasis: Supersonic

6 November, Sunday

14:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Hamlet
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

BAFTA 2016
20:30

Formula Kino Horizont

Oasis: Supersonic

7 November, Monday

19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Adult Life Skills
19:00

ZIL Cultural Centre

Project Nim
21:00

Formula Kino Horizont

This Beautiful Fantastic

8 November, Tuesday

19:00

ZIL Cultural Centre

The Bengali Detective
19:00

Formula Kino Horizont

Anthropoid

9 November, Wednesday

19:00

ZIL Cultural Centre

BAFTA Shorts 2014-2015